Skip to main content

Meadowdale Primary School

 

Term Dates

2019-20

AUTUMN TERM: 

Thursday 29th August – Friday 20th Dec 2019

Half Term: Friday 11th to Friday 18th October 2019 (School is closed for a training day on Friday 11th)

SPRING TERM:

Monday 6th Jan – Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term – Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

SUMMER TERM:

Monday 20th April  – Friday 10th July 2020

May Day Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

2020-21

Teacher Days (school closed to pupils)

Monday 24th – Tuesday 25th August 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 12th and Tuesday 13th July 2021

AUTUMN TERM: 

Wednesday 26 August 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Bank Holiday: Monday 31 August 2020

Half Term: Monday 19 October to Friday 23 October 2020

SPRING TERM:

Tuesday 5 January 2021 – Friday 26 March 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

SUMMER TERM:

Monday 12 April 2021 – Friday 9 July 2021

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term – Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021