Skip to main content

Meadowdale Primary School

 

Term Dates

2021-22

Teacher Days (Closed to pupils):

Monday 23rd – Wednesday 25th August 2021
Monday 11th and Tuesday 12th July 2022

AUTUMN TERM: 

Thursday 26th August to Friday 17th December 2021

Bank Holidays: Monday 30th August 2021 and Friday 31st December (in lieu of Queen's Jubilee Bank Holiday)

Half Term: Monday 18th October to Friday 22nd October 2021

SPRING TERM:

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

SUMMER TERM:

Monday 25th April – Friday 8th July 2022

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

2022-23